Price (R)
30
164238
Brand

Books and magazines

Showing 14255 Results in Books and magazines Grid | List
  • Twisted By Sara Shepard Rs.772 Rs.602
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 5 - 7 Days
    Shipping Cost Per Unit Rs.2,319
    The #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Pretty Little Liars are back with more scandals, secrets, and drama.…
    Also available in: Twisted
  • To Catch an Heiress By Julia Quinn Rs.617 Rs.481
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 17 - 22 Days
    Caroline Trent must avoid the clutches of her greedy guardian until her 21st birthday when she can claim her inheritance. With only six weeks left, the…
  • Too Good to Leave, Too Bad to Stay: A Step … By Mira Kirshenbaum Rs.1,236 Rs.964
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 5 - 7 Days
    Shipping Cost Per Unit Rs.2,319
  • Totally Awesome Book of Useless Informat By Noel Botham Rs.1,082 Rs.844
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 10 - 15 Days
    About the Book : Did you know that the Pilgrims ate popcorn at the first Thanksgiving? Or that Maine is the toothpick capital of the world,…
  • Training Ain't Performance By Harold D Stolovitch Rs.3,014
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 10 - 15 Days
    Training Ain't Performance is a whimsical, entertaining, and solidly written book that takes on the subject of human performance in the workplace. From its first chapter,…
  • True Love at Silver Creek Ranch: A Valentine … Rs.463 Rs.361
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 10 - 15 Days
    In Cane's second Valentine Valley novel, tongues are wagging now that the town bad boy is backNand rumor has it the lean, mean former Marine is…
  • Using Basic Statistics in the Behavioral and … Rs.7,443
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 10 - 15 Days
  • What the Dog Saw: And Other Adventures By Malcolm Gladwell Rs.1,314 Rs.1,025
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 5 - 7 Days
    Shipping Cost Per Unit Rs.2,319
    Articles previously published in The New Yorker.…
  • When I Feel Angry By Cornelia Maude Spelman Rs.694 Rs.611
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 7 - 9 Days
  • Where Shadows Dance By C S Harris Rs.617 Rs.481
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 5 - 7 Days
    Shipping Cost Per Unit Rs.2,319
  • Who Was Eleanor Roosevelt? By Gare Thompson Rs.463 Rs.361
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 5 - 7 Days
    Shipping Cost Per Unit Rs.2,319
    For a long time, the main role of First Ladies was to act as hostesses of the White House...until Eleanor Roosevelt. Born in 1884, Eleanor was…
  • Wicked Girls By Alex Marwood Rs.893
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 15 - 18 Days
    A psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of Minette Walters and Elizabeth Haynes. When a journalist interviews a funfair cleaner about a series of attacks…
  • With This Ring By Amanda Quick Rs.617 Rs.481
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 11 - 18 Days
    Leo Drake, the "Mad Monk of Monkcrest," is notoriously eccentric and unquestionably reclusive. But he is also a noted antiquities expert, which is why Beatrice Poole…
  • Working with DNA By Stan Metzenberg Rs.6,228
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 10 - 15 Days
    Working with DNA is a guide to the materials and methods that are used in the recombinant DNA laboratory and is designed to help the novice…
  • World Press Photo 14 Rs.2,319 Rs.1,808
      
    In Stock
    Fulfilled By Infibeam
    Sold by Infibeam Seller
    Ships in 10 - 15 Days
    Shipping Cost Per Unit Rs.2,319
    Every year since 1958 an international jury has convened in Holland under the auspices of the World Press Photo Foundation to choose the finest press photographs…
Showing 14255 Results in Books and magazines Grid | List
Powered by infibeam